Information on our upcoming guest speakers and their subjects.



Speakers for 2013




Wednesday 20th February - Our 1st Birthday!!! Tree folklore and/ or Tree spirits and Dryads - with Mark Buxton

 

Wednesday 20th March - Meditation Workshop

 

Wednesday 17th April - Ogham Workshop with Harry Scanlan

 

Wednesday 15th May - Paganism and the Illusion of Religious Equality with Gary Armstrong

 

Wednesday 19th JuneKim Morgan

 

Wednesday 17th July Active Workshop on Parasitic Hooks, Energy Cord Work and Self Fulfilling Prophecy

 

Wednesday 21st August - Candle Magic Workshop

 

Wednesday 18th SeptemberThe Middle Pillar Meditation with Shelley Rushton

 

Wednesday 16th October Crystal Workshop - Jools Garvey

 

Wednesday 20th November - History of the Hedgewitch - Mish Liddle

 

Wednesday 18th December Linda Sever - Runes




Speakers for 2014


Wednesday 15th January - Our very own Willow Merrymoon - Tarot Touchstones


Wednesday 19th Feb - Our Second Birthday!!! Cat Tredwell



Wednesday 19th March  – Sharon,Glenys & Dom - Reiki share


Wednesday 16th April  – Kimberley Morgan - The Magical Pentagram


Wednesday 21st May – Edwina Hodkinson - Hedgerow and Herbs



Wednesday 18th June – TBA


Wednesday 16th July -  Wayne Beacher (and friends)



Wednesday 20th Aug - Jools Garvey - Crystal workshop


Wednesday 17th Sept – Mark Buxton


Wednesday 22nd Oct -  TBA


Wednesday 19th Nov - TBA


Wednesday 17th Dec -  TBA